Other contacts

Membership
Roni Bailey
ronibaileytcc@gmail.com

Junior Chairman
Andrew Hall
07968 157722

Director of Junior Cricket
Paul Dancy
07859 914376‬
pauldancy26@gmail.com
Alastair Fraser

Age Group Managers

U5 & U6: Paul Dancy
07859 914376‬
pauldancy26@gmail.com

U7 & U8: TBC

U9: Shrivash Patel
shrivash@p3technology.com

U10: Neil Kirk
07949 013751
neilsimonkirk@gmail.com
Assistants: Diarmid O'Hara & Vickie Kottler vkottler@gmail.com

U11: Andrew Hall
07968 157722
hall.andrew@yahoo.co.uk
Assistant: Dorje Soley
dorje_soley@yahoo.co.uk

U12:
Simon Chapman
07500 337482
simonchapman0@gmail.com

U13: Frank Davis
07920 477043
frank4sport@hotmail.com
Assistant: Mike Butler
sandrybutler@hotmail.com 07973 287504

U14: Mark Worrall
07958 665877
mark@red-grp.com
Assistant: Jeremy Sanderson jeremy.sanderson@kcl.ac.uk 07768 478124

U15: Abi Stokes
07976 412331
abi.stokes@btinternet.com

U16/U17: Mark Jopling
07850 033145
mark.jopling@gmail.com

U19: Ed Lord
eddie4815@googlemail.com
Joe Wheeler
josephwheeler@virginmedia.com