Age Group Managers

U5 & U6: Paul Dancy
07859 914376‬
pauldancy26@gmail.com

U7: TBC

U8: Ranjeet Lal
07930620707
ranjeet.lal@gmail.com

U9: Shrivash Patel
shrivash@p3technology.com

U10: Neil Kirk
07949 013751
neilsimonkirk@hotmail.com

Assistants: Diarmid O'Hara & Vickie Kottler
vkottler@gmail.com

U11: Andrew Hall
07968 157722
hall.andrew@yahoo.co.uk

Assistant: Dorje Soley dorje_soley@yahoo.co.uk

U12:
Simon Chapman
07500 337482
simonchapman0@gmail.com

U13: Frank Davis
07920 477043
frank4sport@hotmail.com

Assistant: Mike Butler
sandrybutler@hotmail.com 07973 287504

U14: Mark Worrall
07958 665877
mark@red-grp.com

Assistant: Jeremy Sanderson
jeremy.sanderson@kcl.ac.uk 07768 478124

U15: Abi Stokes
07976 412331
abi.stokes@btinternet.com

U16/U17: Mark Jopling
07850 033145
mark.jopling@gmail.com

U19: Ed Lord
eddie4815@googlemail.com

Joe Wheeler
josephwheeler@virginmedia.com

Other contacts

Junior Chairman
Andrew Hall
hall.andrew@yahoo.co.uk
07968 157722

Director of Junior Cricket
Paul Dancy
07859 914376‬
pauldancy26@gmail.com
Alastair Fraser

VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

As a volunteer based club, with professional coaches, we rely heavily on people supporting our junior section and undertaking crucial roles that allow our young members to get a safe and fulfilling experience of a great game. 

Currently we are looking to fill and support management roles within our junior age groups:

Junior Fixtures Secretary

Under 7 Manager

Role Requirements;

  • To communicate well with parents

  • To attend training sessions, look after admin, take charge of registers at training

  • To organise parents within the group to volunteer for specific roles and duties

  • To potentially show interest in coaching, although not essential.

  • To organise selection and logistics for fixtures in future years

If you are interested in taking on one of these positions, please contact Junior Chairman hall.andrew@yahoo.co.uk for an informal chat.

All appointments will be made in coherence with our recruitment policy.