CRICKET Holiday Camps At TEDDINGTON cc

Our hugely successful holiday camps have been running for over 6 years now with highly qualified, vastly experienced coaches with low player to coach ratios. We run camps over Easter, May Half Term and during the summer holidays. 

Camps are targeted at boys and girls aged 7 (yr 2) to 12 (yr 7). They run at Teddington CC from 9am to 3pm with extended day options available. We have a variety of fun wet weather activities too if needed - but hopefully not required. 

Non Teddington CC members are welcomed and encouraged to attend.

For more questions and to book on to a camp please email ushergraham@live.com  

 

Cricket And football camp diary  

registration OPEN!!:

The days are well structured, active and fun and we allow children to design their own day with choosing between football and cricket as they wish. 

DATES:

Easter Holidays

Monday 15th April - Thursday 18th April

May Half Term

Tuesday 28th May - Friday 31st May

 

Summer Holidays

Monday 15th July- Thursday 18th July
Monday 22nd July- Thursday 25th July
Monday 29th July- Thursday 1st August
Monday 5th August- Thursday 8th August
Monday 19th August- Thursday 22nd August
Tuesday 27th August- Thursday 29th August

costs PER WEEK: 

  • 1 Day – £35

  • 2 Days – £60

  • 3 Days – £80

  • 4 Days – £100

Sibling Discount: £5 discount for each sibling for booking between 1 and 2 days in the same week. £10 discount for each sibling booking between 3 and 4 days in the same week

For more questions and to book on to a camp please email ushergraham@live.com